Executive Members 2018-19

President 
John Swan
0427 005 479
Email: swanyicewater@gmail.com

1st Vice Pres.
Gerald Banson
0418 973 509
Email: moreice@bigpond.com

2nd VICE PRES. & N Z 
Dion Higgins
Mob; 0427 707 115
Email: milduraiceworks@bigpond.com

I.P. PRESIDENT
Mark Menkens
0411 180 480
Email: mark.menkens@hotmail.com
QUEENSLAND
Glen Saro
0408 709 722
Email:  glen.saro@bgl.com.au
VICTORIA 
Brett Henry
0419 534 724
Email: brett.henry@bigpond.com
W.A
Peter Giles
0418 953 372
Email:  iceiscool@bigpond.com

NORTHERN TERRITORY
Michael Goonan (Jnr)
0433 174 560
Email: Michael@nt-ice.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Michael Leithboro
0438 290 750
Email:  mick.leithboro@bgl.com.au

packaged ice australia

TASMANIA
Bianca Hill
(03) 6428 6351
admin@mountaindewice.com.au

New Zealand
Vacant

New South Wales & Public Officer
Scott Carson
0408 693 224
Email: riverinaice@gmail.com

SUPPLIER REP.
Geoff Turner
0407 003 702
Email: Geoff@polywrap.com.au

CEO/Treasurer
Gary Wing
0452 605 543
Email: garywing1007@gmail.com

International Rep.
Ben Albregts
+1 602 318 7944
Email: balbregts@leerinc.com