Suppliers

3210 Liberty Parkway, Turlock, CA. 95380

Email:  Sales@advantageroute.com

www.advantagers.com

DIC Australia / New Zealand…Robert Elmer.
Putting the colour on our bags!
56 Cochranes Road, Moorabbin, Vic, 3189. Aust. Ph: +61 3 9556 0805 Mob: +61 (0)410 005 613
Email:  robert.elmer@dic.com.au

HBK Industrial…. Roof Monoblock condensing unit.

Three models * Cooling Cap. Measured at 45°Amb. *Electronic TX valve. *Refrigerant: R404A or R22 *Same hole size as Skope * Hot gas defrost. *Fault finder in controller (easy maintenance) * High & Low pressure switches

Sales: HBK Industrial: +(612) 9738 8911. Fax: +(612) 9738 8922 1 Yamma Street, Sefton. 2162. Email: sales@hbkindustrial.com.au

Ken Brooke: Mob: 0417 284 776 Email: iceezy@bigpond.com Neil Gannon: Mob: 0413 907 317 Email: n.lvg@optusnet.com.auu

Ice Systems Australia.. Des Doolan.
HACCP

P.O. Box 716. Morayfield. Qld. 4506
Ph: 07 5495 1425  Fax: 07 5495 1749 M: 0408 579 859
Email: ddoolan@microed.com.au

Web:  www.icesystemsaust.com.au

Water testing solutions….
Australia & New Zealand Head Office

Unit 20, 38-46 South Street, Rydalmere.. NSW..2116.

Tel (Aus) 1300 44 33 99 (NZ) 0800 102 084

www.idexx.com.au

Integrated System Consulting….

Malcolm Graham
Specialised HACCP Auditing to the Ice Industry

Dealing direct with the Auditor… No middle men!

12 Charles Street, Baulkham Hills. NSW. 2153.  Ph: 02 9639 2525 .. 02 4737 8349 .. Fax: 02 9614 6655

KEET CONSULTING SERVICES, LLC

Darrell Mount – RouteMan Manager | 2501 Meadowview Lane, Suite 202

Pelham, Alabama 35124-4358 USA | Office Phone: (205) 620-9843

Email:dmount@kcsgis.com Website: http://www.kcsgis.com/routeman.html

Keith Walking Floors Aust P/L… Zyggy Reinoga

P.O. Box 1221, Waverley Gardens.. Vic.. 3170

Ph & Fax:  03 9562 2190  Mob:  0404 041 883

Email:  ausales@keithwalkingfloor.com

24/7 Ice Supplies…. Gary Cutcliffe.

6 Leo Lewis Close, Toronto, Newcastle. NSW. 2283.

Ph: 1800 247 423 Gary Mob: 0411 885 588

Email: gary@koolerice.com.au

Stand alone Ice & Water Vending Machines

Leer Inc. Ben Albregts.

Director of Sales-Merchandisers

206 Leer Street, New Lisbon.. 53950.. USA, Email: balbregts@leerinc.com

Australian Agents: Ice Systems Australia, Des Doolan (0408 579 859)

POLYWRAP  ….   plastic film and bag manufacturer

Printed or Plain film or bags to suit your ice needs!

16-18 Sullivan St Moorabbin Victoria 3189

Tel: 1800 POLYWRAP (03) 9532 2568       Email: sales@polywrap.com.au

Technical Sales: Geoff Turner or  Greg Egan

www.polywrap.com.au

Snowkey Australia P/L…Luke Taylor

P.O. Box 977, Springwood, Qld, 4127

Mob: 0419 732 881

Email:  luket@snowkey.com.au

Vogt Ice LLC…. Ivan Villalba

1000 Ormsby, Site 19, Louisville.. KY.. 40210.. USA. Email: ivillalba@vogtice.com

Web:  www.vogtice.com

Australian Agents: Ice Systems Aust. Des Doowan (0408 579 859)

Wing Flexible Packaging….Andrew Collett.

12 Waddikee Road, Lonsdale.. SA.. 5160. Ph: 08 8392 9700 Fax: 08 8392 9701

Email: Andrew Collett: andrewc@wingflex.com.au, Mobile: 0424 152 729