Executive Members 2017-18

President 
John Swan
0407 912 068
Email: swanyicewater@gmail.com

1st Vice Pres.
Gerald Banson
0418 973 509
Email: moreice@bigpond.com

2nd VICE PRES. & N Z 
Chris Sloane
Mob; (NZ) 0274 125 038
Email: chris@southernice.co.nz

I.P. PRESIDENT
Mark Menkens
0411 180 480
Email: markm@tropicalice.com.au

QUEENSLAND
Glen Saro
0408 709 722
Email:  glens@chunkice.com.au

VICTORIA 
Brett Henry
0419 534 724
Email: brett.henry@bigpond.com

W.A
Peter Giles
0418 953 372
Email:  iceiscool@bigpond.com

SOUTH AUSTRALIA /
NORTHERN TERRITORY

Michael Goonan (Jnr)
0433 174 560
Email: Michael@nt-ice.com.au

TASMANIA
Steve Bush
0408 141 010
stevebush@mountaindewice.com.au

New South Wales & Public Officer
Scott Carson
0408 693 224
Email: riverinaice@gmail.com

SUPPLIER REP.
Andrew Collett
0424 152 729
Email: andrewc@wingflex.com.au

CEO/Treasurer
Gary Wing
0452 605 543
Email garywing1007@gmail.com